our friendship

I can’t explain, how I feel
I can’t even imagine this is real
We’ve been through a lot, good days and bad
And the thought of leaving you, makes me sad

I remember, when we first met
That special day, I won’t forget
You always make me laugh; I don’t know how you do?
But one thing is sure when I’m leaving, I will miss you

Will my tears ever stop falling?
Will my smile be the same?
I know that everything will be different
But I promise you, we meet again

Every memory, I’ve made with you
They are so lovely, and so true
And every memory, will keep us together
Cause I know we will always be, friends forever

Will my tears ever stop falling?
Will my smile be the same?
I know that everything will be different
And i miss you more, than words can explain

But you know, that life goes on
Maybe you won’t even notice that I’m gone?
And it is really hard, to say goodbye
But it feels like I’m a bird, a bird ready to fly high

Will my tears ever stop falling?
Will my smile be the same?
I know that everything will be different
But my love for you, will never change

Will my tears ever stop falling?
Will my smile be the same?
I know that everything will be different
And I know, we’ll meet again
We’ll meet again..


Kommentarer
Postat av: carrii

dom lär ju göra omvägar runt bänken iaf =)

2008-10-09 @ 23:00:16
URL: http://caarroliten.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0