life

sometimes life aint easy
sometimes you dont want to breathe
sometimes you feel worthless
but hey, dont give up
you will be ok


cause I know life aint always what it seems
dont break down cause theres a long way to fall
and remember I'll d anything just to make you smile again

life is beautiful
take your time, have som fun and enjoy
cause this life is the only life you'll have
so be strong, yes be strong
althought

well, it might be easier to say then to make things come real
but darling, give me a smile and try
try to relax, try to cheer up cause I know you can

and you know I will always be around
I'll do my best when you feeling blue
and remember I'll do anything just to make you smile again

life is beautiful
take your time, have som fun and enjoy
cause this life is the only life you'll have
so be strong, yes be strong
althought

Kommentarer
Postat av: emelie

hihi gumman då.. du är mitt största fan=)´Gud vad längesen jag tänkte på denna låten.. är den andra låten jag någonsin skrivit=) och du vet att jag tycker om dig också;)

2009-10-19 @ 10:28:15
URL: http://emelielindenhall.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0